Sales Rep List


Illinois
(and all
unspecified
states)

Jay Johnson, VP
Royal Industries, Inc.
4100 W. Victoria St.
Chicago, IL 60646
ph: 773-478-6300; jjohnson@royalindustriesinc.com


Ohio
Kentucky

Jay Dickinson / Warren Dorn
Dickinson Contract Marketing
6616 Pleasant Street
Cincinnati, OH 45227
ph: 513-509-3600; jay@dickinsoncontract.com


Warren Dorn
warren@dickinsoncontract.com


Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
Illinois (excluding Chicago Metro)

Dan Spener
Associated Representatives, Inc., dba A.R.I. Group
16557 Baxter Forest Ridge Dr.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
ph: 314-422-0391; dan.spener@associatedreps.net


Joe Goode / Molly Goode
Goode Company Solutions
130 Clarkson Executive Park
Ellisville, MO 63011
ph: 636-394-5548; joe@goodecosolutions.com
molly@goodecosolutions.com


Florida & Keys
Puerto Rico

Daniel Miner
JD Sales
14295 Aster Avenue
Wellington, Florida 33414
ph: 561-232-4625; jdsalesandsupplies@gmail.com


New York City (North to Fairfield, CT)
New Jersey > Mafsi.org Region 3

Rick Beltram
B-Square

1002 S Pine st

Spartnsburg, South Carolina 29302

ph: 864-590-7723; rbeltram@bsquareent.com


Maine
Vermont
New Hampshire
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
Connecticut (excl. Fairfield)
Upstate New York
Pennsylvania N. & S. Carolina
Tennessee
Georgia
Alabama
Virginia
West Virgina
Disctrict of Columbia
Maryland
Mafsi.org Region 4
Eastern Pennsylvania
Southern N.J.
(Trenton S. & Delaware)

Rick Beltram
B. Square Enterprises
1002 S. Pine St.
Spartanburg, SC 29304
ph: 864-590-7723; rbeltram@bsquareent.com


Texas
(excl. El Paso Area) Oklahoma
Mississippi
Louisiana
Arkansas

Mike Fielder
LMS
2205 West Division, Suite A9
Arlington, TX 76012
ph: 817-548-7575; mfiedler@lmsassociates.com


Mike Fieldler
mfieldler@lmsassociates.com


Minneapolis
North & South Dakota
Wisconsin (Superior, Eau Clare & La Crosse)

Susan Wills
Ernst Full Line Inc.
12617 Creek View Ave.
Savage, MN 55378
ph: 612-940-6703; susan@ernstline.com


Mike Roma
Office: 952-890-4800
Toll Free: 800-592-9227
mike@ernstline.com



Colorado
Arizona
New Mexico
Utah
Idaho
Wyoming
Montana
El Paso, TX

Carl Kisner
Ignite
3700 Havana Street, Suite 208
Denver, CO 80239
ph: 303-434-3739; e-mail: carl@ignitefoodservice.com


Eastern Canada (Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba)

Neil Brotman
National Restaurant-Hotel Marketing Group (NRHM)
2100 John Street
Markham, Ontario L3T 7S6
CANADA
ph: 647-217-2992 cell; e-mail: nrhmgroup@gmail.com


South & Central America, Caribbean
(excl. Puerto Rico)

Eduardo Von Chong
Cocina Inoxidable International
PANAMA
ph: +507 6676-3748; e-mail: royallatam@yahoo.com

Your one-stop shop for wholesale restaurant supply, foodservice products, bar stools, pizza supplies, and cookware.
© 2021 Royal Industries, Inc.