Sales Rep List


Illinois
(and all
unspecified
states)

Cristina Guzman
Royal Industries, Inc.
4100 W. Victoria St.
Chicago, IL 60646
ph: 312-340-9192 (cell); cristina@royalindustriesinc.com


Ohio
Kentucky

Jay Dickinson
Dickinson Contract Mkt
1420 Elm Lane
Terrace Park, OH 45174
ph: 513-509-3600; jay@dickinsoncontract.com


Warren Dorn
warren@dickinsoncontract.com


Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska

Dan Spener
A.R.I. Group
16557 Baxter Forest Ridge Dr.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
ph: 314-422-0391; dan.spener@associatedreps.net


Florida
Puerto Rico

Daniel Miner
JD Sales
14295 Aster Avenue
Wellington, Florida 33414
ph: 561-232-4625; jdsalesandsupplies@gmail.com


Tennessee
Georgia
Alabama
Virginia
Disctrict of Columbia
Maryland
N. & S. Carolina

Rick Beltram
B. Square Enterprises
1002 S. Pine St.
Spartanburg, SC 29304
ph: 864-590-7723; rickbeltram@charter.net


Texas
Oklahoma
Mississippi
Louisiana
Arkansas

Marie Soto
Cinpak, Inc.
9033 Aero St. #206
San Antonio, TX 78217
ph: 210-967-9600; customerservice@cinpak.com


Tim Johnson
tjohnson@cinpak.com


Minneapolis
North & South Dakota
Wisconsin (Eau Clare & La Crosse)

Susan Wills
Ernst Full Line Inc.
12617 Creek View Ave.
Savage, MN 55378
ph: 612-940-6703; susan@ernstline.com


Steve Ernst
steve@ernstline.com


New York City
New Jersey
Mafsi.org Region 3

Stuart Kresin
Stuart Kresin Enterprises, Inc.
93 Fox Hollow Road
Woodbury, New York 11797
ph: 516-921-1931; e-mail: skerep@aol.com


Maine
Vermont
New Hampshire
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
Connecticut (excl. Fairfield)
Upstate New York
Pennsylvania

Victor Forlenza
Forlenza & Associates
839 Dimond Point Road
Diamond Point, New York 12824
ph: 917-687-4411 (cell); e-mail: victorforlenza@aol.com


Steve Glickman
ph: 203-887-7279 (cell); glickman95@hotmail.com


Central Office
ph: 724-674-5317


Colorado
Arizona
New Mexico
Utah
Idaho
Wyoming
Montana
El Paso, TX

Carl Kisner
Ignite
3700 Havana Street, Suite 208
Denver, CO 80239
ph: 303-434-3739; e-mail: carl@ignitefoodservice.com


Ontario, Canada

Neil Brotman
National Restaurant-Hotel Marketing Group (NRHM)
2100 John Street
Markham, Ontario L3T 7S6
CANADA
ph: 647-217-2992 cell; e-mail: nrhmgroup@gmail.com


South & Central America, Caribbean

Eduardo Von Chong
Cocina Noxidable International
PANAMA
ph: +507 6676-3748; e-mail: royallatam@yahoo.com

Your one-stop shop for wholesale restaurant supply, foodservice products, bar stools, pizza supplies, and cookware.
© 2018 Royal Industries, Inc.